Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Wikle

Ryan Wikle

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wikle
"Jordan was a complete professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He made the whole process seamless and answered all of the questions I had when I transferred from an out of State Farm office."
Profile photo of Antonette Carew

Antonette Carew

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonette Carew
"Austin Driggers at State Farm was very patient, informative, and professional and gave us the best quote we could have ever asked for! We were surely impressed with his knowledge and guidance. Thank you, Austin!"
Profile photo of Candy Weng

Candy Weng

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Weng
"Hailey was very helpful, thorough and patient throughout this entire process. We were able to find the best price available during this hideous times of inflation. Goto Hailey if you’d like to get a new insurance through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Buffie Jenkins

Buffie Jenkins

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buffie Jenkins
"Hailey made my day!!! Thank you for helping me with affordable auto insurance . I'm so happy to be back . Your Listening and kindness made me feel happy . That goes a long way !!! Thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Popham

Jack Popham

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Popham
"Dustin is my hero, he came through for me and got me the exact coverage I needed when I needed it and at an awesome price! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Kelly threatt

Kelly threatt

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly threatt
"Cannot recommend highly enough! Dustin was amazing cut my rate by half and got extra benefits! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sonya Mincey

Sonya Mincey

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Mincey
"I contacted Bret Denney's office via email and within minutes one of his agents reached out to me, introduced his self as EJ. EJ and I walked through my current policy and together we made changes from the request I had made online and with the policy I currently have and added better coverage and added accidental hospital coverage for my daughters and the policy is half of what I had been paying at the prior insurance company. He was helpful and respectful and did exactly what I needed...he explained the why and when of the insurance world. I would recommend anyone to use EJ and State Farms at the Bret Denney office in Lakeland."
Profile photo of Donald Thomas

Donald Thomas

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Thomas
"Was very good service 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Renner

Cheyenne Renner

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Renner
"Enjoyed working with Jordan, so glad we switched! Jordan saved us a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"So glad I made the switch from Progressive to State Farm. Jordan was very friendly and made the transition extremely smooth, also saving me a lot of money. Thanks Jordan!"
Profile photo of Alice Marie

Alice Marie

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Marie
"Dustin went above and beyond to help find a great price. He was very kind and explained everything. His customer service skills were excellent."
Profile photo of Evelyn Brantley

Evelyn Brantley

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Brantley
"We had the privilege of working with Dustin Wright who was so patient with me and did everything he could to give a great deal! Thanks to him I'm not paying arms and legs for insurance. I strongly recommend for anyone interested to do it!!"
Profile photo of Trey Ward

Trey Ward

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Ward
"I have to say working with Jordan Camba was a pleasure! Very informative and helpful as I am shopping around!! Definitely top of my list!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Nuben

Michael Nuben

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nuben
"I worked with Jordan on changing from current insurance. He was able to save us 45 % from our current policy with better coverage. Would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Roberto Gonzalez

Roberto Gonzalez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Gonzalez
"Awesome service Jordan has made our conversations easy and understandable. Thanks Jordan..."
Profile photo of Alex McLendon

Alex McLendon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex McLendon
"I switched to State Farm after six years with my last insurance provider. I quickly realized it was something I should’ve done years ago. Not only was Jordan incredibly thorough and friendly, I was able to save significantly on my monthly bill. If you are looking for personalized care and to interact with a local human being instead of a random call center - I highly recommend contacting Jordan to see what he can do for you."
Profile photo of John Fiero

John Fiero

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fiero
"Its been a pleasure and a breath of fresh air to come across Austin Driggers. He knowledgeable, honest and get the task done quicky. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Nichole Aldridge

Nichole Aldridge

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Aldridge
"I had the pleasure of working with Dustin Wright through my process. He was able to quote me several options through many emails and questions. He was always prompt with his responses. He saved us 50% from what we were going to pay our other agency. He is kind, polite, and helpful. Thank you for your help. I am grateful for everything."
Profile photo of Ron Renzi

Ron Renzi

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Renzi
"The agent at Bret Denney agency that called me and gave me a very good quote was Hailey. She was very professional, knew her job and helped me quickly. Ask for her."
Profile photo of Caitlin Cruz

Caitlin Cruz

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Cruz
"Jean helped me today and she was so kind and patient with me! She went above and beyond to help me make the changes I needed!"
Profile photo of Jose Nazario

Jose Nazario

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Nazario
"Jordan Camba was great and professional, switching to State Farm saved me half of what I was paying with my previous insurance. I really appreciate the help, thanks.😊💯"
Profile photo of Sarah Petersen

Sarah Petersen

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Petersen
"Dustin was awesome"
Profile photo of Jonathan Galindez

Jonathan Galindez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Galindez
"Dustin was a great help in my search for a good deal on car insurance. He was very helpfull and profesional thank you Dustin."
Profile photo of Tony Floyd

Tony Floyd

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Floyd
"Awesome price and spectacular customer service. Dustin has been a great help!"
Profile photo of Tracy Schneider

Tracy Schneider

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Schneider
"Bret takes care of his customers and does everything he can to keep rates low. Tammy at there Lakeland office is great and provides details needed for customers. I would recommend avoiding the road hazard protection as they utilize Agero who has a 1 star rating and a F with the BBB."