Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Arvelo

Holly Arvelo

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Arvelo
"This office, specifically Jean is always available and ready to help. Quick, accurate and dependable customer service goes a long way here!"
Profile photo of CJS Rockin'

CJS Rockin'

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJS Rockin'
"Brett Denney State Farm is a fantastic office!!! I’ve been a customer for many years & they ALWAYS go above & beyond. Their customer service is amazing. They actually care about their customers’ well being. They also get great rates for me which is awesome … I highly recommend this office :)"
Profile photo of Christy Larsen

Christy Larsen

June 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Christy Larsen
"Customer service was horrible. The office staff was not knowledgeable and no one hardly called you back. Added stuff that was not needed as well."
Profile photo of aleshia wells

aleshia wells

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aleshia wells
"Jean Jackson made my day!!!! She is a wonderful person and was super nice. I would recommend her to anyone looking for good insurance"
Profile photo of Drew Nejman

Drew Nejman

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Nejman
"Clayton Smith is a top notch professional. Very knowledgeable about the product and willing to explain all the benefits available. I had a great experience. Would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Shannon Hernandez

Shannon Hernandez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hernandez
"Called in to get some information about coverages. Colby and Clayton were great at answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Rager-Mendez

Alyssa Rager-Mendez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Rager-Mendez
"I’ve been with this agency for the past 2 years and have had a phenomenal experience! Colby is incredibly professional, kind, and helpful! So grateful for this team of superstars!"
Profile photo of Ashley Rager

Ashley Rager

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rager
"Colby and Jean thank you so much for servicing my policies!"
Profile photo of Boo and Friends

Boo and Friends

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boo and Friends
"Natalie was very helpful! Always love Statefarm they make everything a breeze"
Profile photo of KELLY ROLL

KELLY ROLL

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELLY ROLL
"We couldn't be more pleased with the service we have received with Bret Denney's office. We have been State Farm customers for years and whenever we have a question or need additional service we call Tami Grove and she is always prompt and ready to help. The service is exceptional."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Adams

Elizabeth Adams

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Adams
"Thank you Tami Grove for being fast and efficient, while staying patient and kind."
Profile photo of R Grove

R Grove

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Grove
"Tami is a courteous and trusted insurance expert so I ask her to handle all my policies."
Profile photo of Ryland Adams

Ryland Adams

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryland Adams
"Tami Grove is the best. Her professionalism and kindness make insuring our cars easy. Anytime we have needed assistance with anything she is there. Thank you Tami"
Profile photo of Lavonne Robinson

Lavonne Robinson

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavonne Robinson
"I had a wonderful experience with Clay set up my insurance for my vehicle. Recommended coverages and was able to save money."
Profile photo of David Douberly

David Douberly

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Douberly
"Bret Denney is an excellent agent and his office staff are top notch! They are always willing to go above and beyond when I need help with a payment or I have insurance needs. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Douberly

Wyatt Douberly

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Douberly
"Great staff and agent at my local State Farm agent. Bret Denney and staff are very helpful and always take their time explaining exactly what I need. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Rachel Douberly

Rachel Douberly

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Douberly
"Fantastic staff and agent! I love Bret Denney and all the office staff at my local Lakeland State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Chad Williams

Chad Williams

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Williams
"Amy is a wonderful person and was super nice and helped me out with all my insurance needs I would recommend her to anyone looking for good insurance"
Profile photo of Amy Williams/98

Amy Williams/98

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Williams/98
"This office is wonderful and Melissa has helped me with all my insurance needs. I am definitely going to recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of cool girl 6 cool

cool girl 6 cool

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cool girl 6 cool
"Amy was super helpful and very nice and polite. I am going to be recommending her to everyone."
Profile photo of Dylan Williams

Dylan Williams

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Williams
"Amy helped me out with everything I needed and was super nice and polite. I will be recommending her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tung Nguyen

Tung Nguyen

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tung Nguyen
"DANIELLE COLEMAN was awesome to work with. She was super helpful and responsive from the beginning to end. Would definitely recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Edna Colon

Edna Colon

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Colon
"Hailey was very informative and super helpful. I received super customer service and the help I needed to get the perfect coverage for my vehicle. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jose Felix Beltran-Morales

Jose Felix Beltran-Morales

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Felix Beltran-Morales
"state farm just sucks for sure"
Profile photo of Osmel labrada v

Osmel labrada v

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Osmel labrada v
"Really bad experience . Not a good insurance in my opinion."